One Arranged Murder . Chetan Bhagat . UB5177


One Arranged Murder

Chetan Bhagat


Used book , but looks almost new , no damage.

Pages: 312

Paper back

Delivery : 7 to 14 working days (Delivery inside India only)


One Arranged Murder

First Published: 2020

This novel is the sequel to Chetan Bhagat’s 2018 novel ‘The Girl in Room 105’

Saurabh Maheshwari is engaged to Prerna Malhotra. His wedding is three months away. On the night of karva chauth, however, Prerna is murdered after being pushed from her terrace. With Inspector Vijender Singh and aided by ACP Rana, the case is investigated by Saurabh and Keshav Rajpurohit.




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “One Arranged Murder . Chetan Bhagat . UB5177”

Your Cart