Twelve Red Herrings . Jeffrey archer . UB5017


Twelve Red Herrings

Publication Year: 1994

Jeffrey archer

Jeffrey archerA bestselling British author and a former politician, Jeffrey Archer writes ‘edge-of-your-seat thriller and drama books.

Used book , but looks almost new , no damage.

Pages: 324

Paper back edition

Delivery : 7 to 14 working days (Delivery inside India only)


Twelve Red Herrings

The book contains 12 stories by Jeffrey Archer,

Trial and Error, Cheap at Half The Price, Dougie Mortimer’s Right Arm, Do Not Pass Go, Chunnel Vision, Shoeshine Boy, You’ll Never Live to Regret It, Never Stop on the Motorway,

Not for Sale, Timeo Danaos, An Eye for an Eye, One Man’s Meat…




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Twelve Red Herrings . Jeffrey archer . UB5017”

Your Cart