The Sins of the Father  (The Clifton Chronicles -2) . Jeffrey archer . UB5024


The Sins of the Father

(The Clifton Chronicles -2)

Jeffrey archer

Jeffrey archerA bestselling British author and a former politician, Jeffrey Archer writes ‘edge-of-your-seat thriller and drama books.


Used book , but looks almost new , no damage.

Pages: 384

Paper back edition

Delivery : 7 to 14 working days (Delivery inside India only)


Jeffrey Archer’s Clifton Chronicles

In 2011 Jeffrey Archer published the first book,- ‘Only Time Will Tell’, of the seven volume long The Clifton Chronicles, which spanned the life and adventures of Harry Clifton.

From ‘Only Time Will Tell’ to ‘This Was a Man’,  The Clifton Chronicles is Jeffrey Archer’s no.1 bestselling series. ( 7 book series ) .

Through the protagonist Harry Clifton, the series depicts the important historical and political events of the 20th century over the course of the Clifton family’s story; their triumphs and their tragedies.

In this thrilling episodic saga of love, loss, betrayal and ambition, Jeffrey Archer takes the reader on an exhilarating journey from the back alleys of Bristol to the teeming streets of New York City and the Gulags of Stalinist Russia.


The Sins of the Father

(The Clifton Chronicles -2)

 In New York, 1939, Tom Bradshaw has been arrested for the murder of his brother. Penniless, he has little choice but to accept the help of Sefton Jelks, a respected Manhattan lawyer, but after Tom is tried and found guilty, Jelks disappears. The only way for Tom to prove his innocence is to reveal his true identity, something he has sworn not to do to protect the young woman he loves. A young woman who is on her way to New York . . .



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Sins of the Father  (The Clifton Chronicles -2) . Jeffrey archer . UB5024”

Your Cart