Nothing Ventured (William Warwick Series . Book 1: ) . Jeffrey archer . UB5030


Nothing Ventured

(William Warwick Series . Book 1: )

Publication Year: 2019

Jeffrey archer

Jeffrey archerA bestselling British author and a former politician, Jeffrey Archer writes ‘edge-of-your-seat thriller and drama books.


Used book , but looks almost new , no damage.

Pages: 324

Paper back edition

Delivery : 7 to 14 working days (Delivery inside India only)


 Nothing Ventured

(William Warwick Series . Book 1: )

This is the first in the William Warwick series.

Set in 1979, William Warwick is the son of a famed barrister. His father wants him to follow in his footsteps but William wants to be a police detective. He gets his degree in Art History, does some traveling and then joins the police force in London. After two years of patrol duty, he takes the detective exam and passes at number 1.

He is assigned to the Art and Antiques Division where his first case is investigating a missing Rembrandt. He has other small cases including books with forged author signatures. He meets a girl who works at the museum with the missing Rembrandt and discovers her father is in prison for murder. He gets his father to investigate along with his sister, Grace, also a lawyer.




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nothing Ventured (William Warwick Series . Book 1: ) . Jeffrey archer . UB5030”

Your Cart