Mightier than the Sword (The Clifton Chronicles -5) . Jeffrey archer . UB5027


Mightier than the Sword

(The Clifton Chronicles -5)

Jeffrey archer

Jeffrey archerA bestselling British author and a former politician, Jeffrey Archer writes ‘edge-of-your-seat thriller and drama books.


Used book , but looks almost new , no damage.

Pages: 414

Paper back edition

Delivery : 7 to 14 working days (Delivery inside India only)


Jeffrey Archer’s Clifton Chronicles

In 2011 Jeffrey Archer published the first book,- ‘Only Time Will Tell’, of the seven volume long The Clifton Chronicles, which spanned the life and adventures of Harry Clifton.

From ‘Only Time Will Tell’ to ‘This Was a Man’,  The Clifton Chronicles is Jeffrey Archer’s no.1 bestselling series. ( 7 book series ) .

Through the protagonist Harry Clifton, the series depicts the important historical and political events of the 20th century over the course of the Clifton family’s story; their triumphs and their tragedies.

In this thrilling episodic saga of love, loss, betrayal and ambition, Jeffrey Archer takes the reader on an exhilarating journey from the back alleys of Bristol to the teeming streets of New York City and the Gulags of Stalinist Russia.


Mightier than the Sword

(The Clifton Chronicles -5)

 A shocking IRA attack on the MV Buckingham’s first voyage leaves Emma Clifton fighting for her position as chairman of Barrington Shipping, and Lady Virginia Fenwick will do everything she can to bring her down. Meanwhile, Harry campaigns for the release of author Anatoly Babakov who has been imprisoned in Siberia, and may put his life in danger in the process . . .



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mightier than the Sword (The Clifton Chronicles -5) . Jeffrey archer . UB5027”

Your Cart