Cometh the Hour (The Clifton Chronicles -6) . Jeffrey archer . UB5028


Cometh the Hour

(The Clifton Chronicles -6)

Jeffrey archer

Jeffrey archerA bestselling British author and a former politician, Jeffrey Archer writes ‘edge-of-your-seat thriller and drama books.


Used book , but looks almost new , no damage.

Pages: 380

Paper back edition

Delivery : 7 to 14 working days (Delivery inside India only)


Jeffrey Archer’s Clifton Chronicles

In 2011 Jeffrey Archer published the first book,- ‘Only Time Will Tell’, of the seven volume long The Clifton Chronicles, which spanned the life and adventures of Harry Clifton.

From ‘Only Time Will Tell’ to ‘This Was a Man’,  The Clifton Chronicles is Jeffrey Archer’s no.1 bestselling series. ( 7 book series ) .

Through the protagonist Harry Clifton, the series depicts the important historical and political events of the 20th century over the course of the Clifton family’s story; their triumphs and their tragedies.

In this thrilling episodic saga of love, loss, betrayal and ambition, Jeffrey Archer takes the reader on an exhilarating journey from the back alleys of Bristol to the teeming streets of New York City and the Gulags of Stalinist Russia.


Cometh the Hour

(The Clifton Chronicles -6)

 While Giles Barrington decides whether to give up politics for love and try to rescue Karin from behind the Iron Curtain, Harry continues campaigning for the release of Anatoly Babakov. Elsewhere, Harry’s son Sebastian’s personal life is thrown into turmoil when he falls for Priya. The problem is, her parents have already chosen the man she will marry . . .



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cometh the Hour (The Clifton Chronicles -6) . Jeffrey archer . UB5028”

Your Cart