Best Kept Secret (The Clifton Chronicles -3) . Jeffrey archer . UB5025


Best Kept Secret

(The Clifton Chronicles -3)

Jeffrey archer

Jeffrey archerA bestselling British author and a former politician, Jeffrey Archer writes ‘edge-of-your-seat thriller and drama books.


Used book , but looks almost new , no damage.

Pages: 381

Paper back edition

Delivery : 7 to 14 working days (Delivery inside India only)


Jeffrey Archer’s Clifton Chronicles

In 2011 Jeffrey Archer published the first book,- ‘Only Time Will Tell’, of the seven volume long The Clifton Chronicles, which spanned the life and adventures of Harry Clifton.

From ‘Only Time Will Tell’ to ‘This Was a Man’,  The Clifton Chronicles is Jeffrey Archer’s no.1 bestselling series. ( 7 book series ) .

Through the protagonist Harry Clifton, the series depicts the important historical and political events of the 20th century over the course of the Clifton family’s story; their triumphs and their tragedies.

In this thrilling episodic saga of love, loss, betrayal and ambition, Jeffrey Archer takes the reader on an exhilarating journey from the back alleys of Bristol to the teeming streets of New York City and the Gulags of Stalinist Russia.


Best Kept Secret

(The Clifton Chronicles -3)

 In 1945, Harry Clifton and Giles Barrington wait to find out who will inherit the Barrington family fortune. Harry promotes his latest book in America while Giles defends his seat in the House of Commons against a shocking opponent, and in 1957 Harry’s son Sebastian wins a scholarship to Cambridge. But after he is expelled he gets caught up in an international incident that could put his life in jeopardy . . .




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Best Kept Secret (The Clifton Chronicles -3) . Jeffrey archer . UB5025”